FEFCO`s staff

Printer-friendly version

Secretary General

Angelika Christ
angelika.christ@fefco.org
Phone: +32 2 626 98 31

Communications Director (Deputy Secretary General)

Nathalie Schneegans
nathalie.schneegans@fefco.org
Phone: +32 2 650 08 32

Marketing and Environment Director

Jan Gramsma
jan.gramsma@fefco.org
Phone: + 32 2 626 98 39

Technical Director

Julian Pachniewski
pachniewski@vdw-da.de
Phone: +32 2 646 40 70

Policy Adviser

Krassimira Kazashka-Hristozova
krassi.kazashka@fefco.org
Phone: +32 2 626 98 36

Accounts & Administration Manager

Leila Houari
leila.houari@fefco.org
Phone: +32 2 626 98 37

Project Manager

Houriet Lefebvre
houriet.lefebvre@fefco.org
Phone: +32 2 626 98 35

Office Manager

Johanna Kloeck
johanna.kloeck@fefco.org
Phone: +32 2 646 40 70